Where I’ve Been: Book Expo America 2014!

Some of you may have noticed that I missed my Flashback Friday post . . . it’s going to be a tad delayed.  I’ve had the pleasure of attending the huge and amazing Book Expo America 2014!  I had quite a blast in the three days I was there, met authors, publishers and other bloggers!  It was wonderful, insane and quite exhausting in its scope.

In the next two weeks I am going to make an effort to give shout outs to those I met and the books I discovered in my adventures–so I hope you’ll all tune in!

About Stephanie Whelan

I'm a children's librarian with a life-long love of all things science fiction and fantasy.

Posted on June 1, 2014, in General Posts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

